Home Ringing Diary Shield
DATE TIME EVENT TIME EVENT
Saturday 23rd September 9.30 am to 5 pm Association of Ringing Teachers
training day
Sunday 24th September 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 1st October 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Saturday 7th October 3.00 - 7.30 pm Northern District
Meeting
Sunday 8th October 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 15th October 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 22nd October 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 29th October 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 5th November 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 12th November 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Sunday 19th November 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
Sunday 26th November 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Thursday
30th November
TBA 100th Anniversary of the death of
Rifleman J.T.Hogg in WW1
Sunday 3rd December 9.30 am Morning service No evening service
1 pm start Barrie Dove att. Peal
Sunday 10th December 9.30 am Morning service 5.30 pm Evening service
Thursday 2nd August 2018  3 pm  Peal attempt Peter Randall
Any entries in green are provisional Yellow blocks are special events